Grammatik der Sprache Gudeas von Lagas (zweite Auflage). Heft II Schrift- und Formenlehre.

FALKENSTEIN, A..
A good, clean, tight copy. Grey printed wrappers. Faint marks to upper cover. Crease to leading corner but appears barely used inside. ; For readers of German.; Analecta Orientalia 28; 4to
Book ID 35595
Pages xxi+243pp Edition Second Edition
Date 1978 Cover Type Paperback
Condition Very Good-
Publisher Rome Roma Pontificium Istitutum Biblicum
Price: £12.00
You may also be interested in books cross-referenced in the following areas:
Other books in this category